Toll free telephone:18253605156
Banner
Aluminium plastic co-extrusion energy saving doors and windows

Aluminium plastic co-extrusion energy saving doors and windows

Product Details

In recent years, with the green development of door and window products, the reasons affecting the energy consumption of buildings have gradually been exposed.
At present, China's door and window industry development lags behind, the industry energy saving level is much lower than European and American countries. In addition to Glass, there are also impact Windows energy-saving profiles, hardware and other door and window accessories. However, with the increasing demand for energy-saving renovation doors and windows in existing buildings in China, aluminum-plastic co-extrusion of energy-saving doors and windows or ushered in a good opportunity for future development.
Doors and windows are the link of heat preservation, sound insulation and weak protection in the whole building enclosure structure. Door and window energy consumption accounts for more than 30% of building energy consumption, glass energy consumption accounts for about 60% of door and window energy consumption. Industry insiders point out that under some conditions, the thermal radiation and conduction of glass is the main factor leading to indoor energy loss.
The windows used in the building are mainly aluminum windows, wooden windows and plastic windows. At present, in the European door and window market, aluminum windows, wooden windows and plastic Windows Form a three-legged situation. Plastic steel doors and windows are mainly used in civil buildings, accounting for 50%-60% of total door and window consumption. Compared with Europe, the energy-saving effect of plastic steel doors and windows in China is lower than that of 2.1W/(M2.K). Hotels, villas and other buildings basically use wooden windows, public buildings mostly use aluminum windows, plastic steel windows and aluminum windows are doors and windows respectively.
  Aluminium plastic co-extrusion energy saving doors and windowsUsher in development opportunities
In order to the future development of aluminum-plastic coextrusion energy-saving doors and windows, energy-saving doors and windows should be dominated by composite doors Compared with aluminum and plastic composite windows, aluminum-plastic coextrusion energy-saving doors and windows are not only green and beautiful, but also have a good energy-saving effect. When ordinary insulating glass is used, the heat transfer coefficient can reach 2.0W/(M2.K) -2.2W/(M2.K) below. The heat transfer coefficient of a single LOW-E glass can be reduced to less than 1.8W/(M2.K).

Inquiry

免费电话:18253605156
Banner
铝塑共挤节能门窗

铝塑共挤节能门窗

产品详情

  近年来,随着门窗产品的绿色发展,影响建筑能耗的原因也逐渐暴露出来。
  目前,我国的门窗行业发展滞后,行业节能水平远低于欧美国家。除玻璃外,还有影响窗户节能的型材、五金件等门窗配件。然而,随着我国对既有建筑节能改造门窗需求的不断增加,铝塑共挤节能门窗或迎来了未来的良好发展机遇。
  门窗是整个建筑围护结构中保温、隔声、保障薄弱的环节。门窗能耗占建筑能耗的30%多,玻璃能耗占门窗能耗的60%左右。业内人士指出,在一些条件下,玻璃的热辐射和传导是导致室内能量损失的主要因素。
  建筑中使用的窗户主要是铝窗、木窗和塑料窗。目前,在欧洲门窗市场上,铝合金窗、木窗和塑料窗形成了三足鼎立的局面。塑钢门窗主要用于民用建筑,占门窗消费总量的50%-60%。与欧洲相比,我国塑钢门窗的节能作用低于2.1W/(m2.k)。酒店、别墅等建筑基本采用木窗,公共建筑多采用铝窗,塑钢窗和铝窗分别为门窗。
  铝塑共挤节能门窗迎来发展机遇
  为了今后共挤节能门窗的发展,节能门窗应以复合门窗为主。与铝塑复合窗相比,铝塑共挤节能门窗不只绿色美观,而且具有良好的节能作用。采用普通中空玻璃时,传热系数可达2.0W/(m2.k)-2.2W/(m2.k)以下。单个LOW-E玻璃的传热系数可减低到1.8W/(m2.k)以下。

询盘