Toll free telephone:18253605156
Banner
Aluminium Plastic coextrusion window

Aluminium Plastic coextrusion window

Product Details

  Aluminium Plastic coextrusion windowFire-resistant and energy-saving functions. Has passed the 0.5h refractory test.
Aluminum-Plastic coextrusion windows are resistant to wind, sand and wind pressure. The inner frame straight line material adopts the swallowtail groove design, has the strong anti-wind pressure and the deformation ability, the anti-cheer is good. Can be used in high-rise buildings and civilian residences. Can be designed for large window type, large lighting area. This kind of window has better air tightness than aluminum or plastic windows, in areas with large wind and sand, can guarantee the indoor windowsill and floor dust-free.
Aluminium Plastic coextrusion window high strength, no maintenance. Aluminium-Plastic coextrusion doors and windows have high tensile shear strength and thermal deformation resistance. Aluminum-Plastic coextrusion profile is not corroded by sea salt, not easy to yellowish fade, basically do not need maintenance.
Aluminum-plastic coextrusion profiles are diverse in color and have a strong decorative nature. Can realize the different colors of the inner and outer surface of the door and window, reach the customer's preference for color effect, achieve the aesthetic demand of color gamut space, meet the architect's personalized design requirements. Aluminum-plastic coextrusion profile streamlined luxury. Aluminium plastic coextrusion profile is a green building material and circular economy. Aluminium plastic coextrusion doors and windows in the production process will not produce harmful substances, materials can be recycled and reused, is a green building materials products, in line with sustainable development, in line with the Thirteen-Five development strategy.
Aluminium plastic coextrusion window opening in a variety of forms, comfortable and durable. There are flat opening, tilt, suspension, push-pull, flat open, inclined, composite, suitable for public buildings, residential areas, municipal projects; sliding freely, quiet.
Compared with the same performance of aluminum alloy doors and windows, each square meter of ordinary performance of aluminum plastic coextrusion window compared with aluminum alloy doors and windows, can be reduced by about 200 yuan, high performance of doors and windows can be reduced by 200 yuan to about 500 yuan.

Inquiry

免费电话:18253605156
Banner
铝塑共挤窗

铝塑共挤窗

产品详情

  铝塑共挤窗的耐火节能功能。已通过0.5h耐火试验。
  共挤窗抗风沙和风压。内框直线材料采用燕尾槽设计,抗风压和变形能力强,抗振作用好。可用于高层建筑和民用住宅。可设计为大窗型,大采光面积。这种窗户的气密性比铝质或塑料窗都好,在风沙大的地区,可以保障室内窗台和地板无尘。
  铝塑共挤窗强度高,不用维护。共挤门窗具有较高的拉伸剪切强度和热变形抗力。共挤型材不受海盐腐蚀,不易发黄褪色,基本不需要维护。
  共挤型材颜色多样,装饰性很强。可实现门窗内外表面的不同颜色,达到客户对色彩成效的偏好,达到色域空间的审美需求,达到建筑师个性化的设计要求。共挤型材流线型豪华,是绿色建材和循环经济。门窗在生产过程中不会产生有害物质,材料都可以回收再利用,是绿色建材产品,符合可持续发展,符合十三五发展战略。
  共挤窗开孔形式多样,舒适耐用。有平开、倾斜、悬空、推挽、平开、倾斜、复合式,适用于公共建筑、居住区、市政工程;滑动自如,安静。
  与性能相同的铝合金门窗相比,每平方米普通性能的铝塑共挤窗与铝合金门窗相比,可降价200元左右,性能较高的门窗可降价200元至500元左右。

询盘